The Resolution Post

SO even though I know everyone has been doing this, and I know I’m a little late on the band wagon, but I’m hoping that by posting mine, it will help myself and others to actually keep them, and make 2016 a year of growth and Change. 2015 was such a Huge, Life changing, and year of growth for me, and I want to continue that trend in 2016. So here are some of my goals for 2016.

  1. Me<Jesus~ this year I want to give up more of myself and turn my focus on the one who created this life for me
  2. GO on more Adventures~ while my grammar for this one isn’t the best, LIFE IS SHORT and everyday should be different and an amazing adventure, even if your just going to the grocery store.
  3. Be Confident in my own skin~ Whether that means eating better, or working out more, Being confident in whatever stage i’m in is what I want for this year.
  4. Clean and Clear our my life~ So instead of just cleaning out my closest once a year, I should be able to clean and clear out something everyday so that my life feels more put together,even when it isn’t.(this includes my schedule)
  5. Pour out as much as I’m poured into~ I feel like I am always being poured into, but I haven’t been pouring out as much as I should. It is so fulfilling pouring out to the people around you.

***Challenge: My challenge I am giving based on my goals, is number 5. The world would be changed if everyone, gave back what they are given***

Set goals, not Levels!

{Always, Hayley}

Leave a Reply

