((Friday Thoughts))

I personally think that the battles we fight on an everyday basis are the ones that define us. There are defiantly huge things in our lives that can shape and change the trajectory of our life course. The everyday things though are the hardest ones to overcome. Trying to control the little things is my biggest weakness. My attitude towards these things can be what makes or breaks my day. So I have challenged myself to fix my attitude and let go. Its such a simple concept to grasp but such a hard action to play out, especially on the bad days.

Our lives are not determined by what happens to us but how we react to what happens, not by what life brings us but the attitude we bring to life.

Leave a Reply

