// My 3 Faves//

I love blogging, but even more than that I Love reading blogs! Here are my Top 3!

1)Audrey Roloff  is such a role model to me, her passion and love for life is amazing. She isn’t ashamed of her faith, and openly shares her victories and struggles. Her words, encourage me more than she would ever realize.

http://www.aujpoj.com/

2) This Blog is full of things I love, it helpful and fun for what ever stage of life you are in, its full of tips and tricks to love.

cupcakesandcashmere.com

3) If I could steal any girls closet it would be this chicas. I am a boho girl at heart and this is perfect!

thelastofthemoheak.com

****Bonus****

Not only does this blogger go to my school she also has some great stuff and supports some great companies, Check her out!

hannahshanae.com

{Thanks for reading}

Hayley

Leave a Reply

