Finding {God Moments} in each day

images

Welcoming in the new year and realizing I only have 4 Months left of School, has left me looking at how far I have come so far in life. In doing this I have come to the Conclusion that I have missed one to many opportunities. These opportunities have ranged from never Saying Hi to Someone or to even missing the chance to Share Christ with someone. So I have decided to Find the God Moments in each day. God has only given us so long on the earth and he gives us so many opportunities each day to glorify Him, So if we are not Looking for them we are missing them. So I challenge everyone to Find there #godmoments in each day.

-Hayley

Leave a Reply

